which is yesterday infact.
we, the "mighty gays" are in group A.
together with
-Faber
-Clement Knights
-EB sports A
-Kick balls
the results came out ,
and we were the third on the table,
behind Clement Knights and EB sports
i knew we shouldn't have lose to Faber.
Or even drew with kick balls.
they are mistakes that shouldn't be repeated.
Fuck, i wasted 13 bucks on this.
but stil it was worth
the experience, the fun and excitement
last but not least the jersey that we received
which i think is pretty nice.

End of the day :)
i don't understand and i don't like it
that she blames me for everything.
the cold war with dad,
the distant i had with siblings.
and the stress she's coping with.
is it really my fault anyway?
Labels: adidas challenge

