we are left with two months for the league
and five solid months for our ultimate aim, POL-ITE.
At times i feel effort wasn't put up enough by my team mates.
and there's only a few who keeps on trying.
the team has been going for a year now.
i can't deny the slight improvement we made as a team.
but i still believe, these weren't enough.
i can see now the hassle of playing a team sport.
though you are good, you can't succeed.
cause we play as a team and win as a team.
We tasted defeat too much,
but why arent we progressing,
and learning from the mistakes made?
I'm finding ways of encouraging the team now,
But I'm just scared of what they might think of me.
Negative perceptions hurts alot.
so let's just continue training and praticing
So that in the end, we get to taste the success we are craving for.
Labels: Trainings